2019 Medical Staff officers announced

November 19, 2018

The Annual Medical Staff meeting and Awards ceremony was held on November 6. The event concluded with the announcement of the 2019 Medical Staff officers. The following persons were elected:

  • Dr. Ryan Himes – President Elect
  • Dr. Jennifer Dietrich – Secretary
  • Dr. Chris Glover, MEC rep
  • Dr. Timothy Lee, MEC rep

Be sure to congratulate the new officers and welcome them to their new roles.