Medical Staff Services and Education announces 2020 Medical Staff officers

The results are in and Medical Staff Services is pleased to present your 2020 Medical Staff officers. They are:

  • President – Dr. Geeta Singhal (Pediatric Hospital Medicine)
  • President-Elect – Dr. Jennifer Dietrich (Obstetrics/Gynecology)
  • Secretary – Dr. Roger Nicome (Pediatric Hospital Medicine)

Medical Executive Committee At-Large Representatives:

  • Dr. Lauren Hess (Pediatric Hospital Medicine)
  • Dr. Keila Lopez (Cardiology)
  • Dr. Chris Glover (Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine)
  • Dr. Timothy Lee (General Surgery)

Click here for photos and additional information.